Rockmount Golf Club

Take advantage of
our exclusive offers

Book a Tee Time via
our on-line service

Rockmount Social Events

Sun 5th March  2017 - Mixed Away Day to Ardglass

Sat 1st April 2017 - Gents Winter League Dinner 7.30pm

Sat 8th April 2017 - Rockmount Masters with special Food & Drinks promotions

Fri 5th May 2017 - Captains Away Day to Seapoint GC in Co. Louth

Sat 24th June 2017 - The Illegals (more details to follow)

Sat 29th July 2017 - Fun Golf event at 6.30pm

Fri 22nd Sept 2017 - Quiz Night

Fri 3rd Nov 2017 - Prizes Presentation Night

Sat 4th Nov 2017 - Clubsound (more details to follow)

 

Sun 10th Dec 2017 - Mixed Golf (mulled wine & music)

 

Fri 22nd Dec 2017 - Supper and music evening