Take advantage of
our exclusive offers

Book a Tee Time via
our on-line service

Colin McClenaghan wins 2016 Club Championship

Well done to Colin McClenaghan on winning the 2016 Club Championship. Colin shot two steady rounds of 73 & 76 for a winning total of 149. Mark Wynne took second place with scores of 82 & 71 (153). In third place was Thomas Gibson who shot 77 & 76 (153)

Colin is pictured receiving the Club Championship Trophy from Colin McNeill (Captain)