Take advantage of
our exclusive offers

Book a Tee Time via
our on-line service

Winners from yesterdays Dubai Duty Free Irish Open Pro-Am

The five teams who have now qualified for the final in The K Club are as follows:


1st Place Ballyclare Golf Club42 Points

Alan Clelland (13) and Laura Boyd (17) - See photographs attached


2nd Place Castle HumeGolf Club

39 Points BB9 William Neary (12) and Roisin Henry (15)


3rd Place Rockmount Golf Club39 Points

Jimmy Robinson (5) and Jenny Blain (28)


4th Place Killrea Golf Club38 Points BB9

Kieran Lagan (5) and Catherine O’Donnell (10)


5th Place County Armagh Golf Club38 Points

Adam Hunniford (8) and Vera Ellingham (22)