Take advantage of
our exclusive offers

Book a Tee Time via
our on-line service

Past Captains Trophy Winners for 2015

Congratulations to Glenn Willis and Maire Donnelly on winning the respective 2015 Past Captains Gents and Ladies trophies. 

Played over 12 holes, Glenn shot a great score of 30 points and Maire won with a very steady score of 24 points.

Pictured are Glenn and Maire receiving their trophies from Eddie Donaldson (Captain).