Take advantage of
our exclusive offers

Book a Tee Time via
our on-line service

Lady Captains Day

Mrs Margaret Harrison’s Lady Captains Day Winners


1st – Deirdre Bones (37 points, BB9)

2nd – Pauline McWilliams (37 points)

3rd – Jan Lindsay (36 points, BB9)

Gross – Janet Douds

Best Front nine – Leonie Power

Best Back nine – Andrea Watson

Seniors – Norma Devenny

STARS Prize – Anne Miskimmen

Committee Prize – Daphne Beggs

Past Lady Captain – Moyra Evans

Team Captains Prize – Barbara Fleet

Nearest the Pin (9th & 16th) – Christine Martin & Emma Sloan

Longest Drive (under & over 30 handicap) – Pauline McWilliams & Jenny Bain

Gents Winner – Sammy Milligan

Gents Runner Up – Brendan Houston

Lady Captains Guest (Ladies & Gents) – Jo Donaldson & Barry Douds

Lady Captains Visitors (Ladies & Gents) – Liz Maguire & Mark McIvor