Take advantage of
our exclusive offers

Book a Tee Time via
our on-line service

Ladies Winter League Dinner 2014

Winter League Results 2013/14

 Friday 28th March saw the end of the Rockmount Ladies Winter League and the Winter League Dinner. This years theme was Colours with the various teams coming in the various interpretations of their colours

Winter League
1st (McCrory Winter League Trophy) – Black & White [Heather Mills, Barbara Fleet, Diane Patterson, Patricia McDonnell & Elana Patterson]
Winner Part 1 – Navy [Anne Wynne, Deirdre Bones, Audrey Chambers, Noeleen Houston & Christine Martin]

Winner Part 2 – Grey [Bernie Trail, Margaret Harrison, Carol Blyth, Tish Gilmore & Maire Donnelly]
Morrow Winter League Champion – Deirdre Bones

Runner Up – Karen Sloan
Fleet Winter Ringer (Gross) – Deirdre Bones
Fleet Winter Ringer (Nett) - Patricia McDonnell