Take advantage of
our exclusive offers

Book a Tee Time via
our on-line service

Lady Captain's Day Prize Winners Photos


                              Winner - Noreen Mikhael


                               2nd Place - Lizzy Lawther


                                 3rd Place - Deirdre Bones


                         Best Back Nine - Anne Wynne


         Best Front Nine and Nearest the Pin - Leonie Power


                               Best Gross - Jo Donaldson


       Committee Prize and Longest Drive - Andrea Watson


                             Mens 1st Place - Colin Paul


                         Mens 2nd Place - David McClure


                    Mens Nearest the Pin - Jimmy Robinson


                        Past Captains Prize - Moyra Evans


                         Seniors Prize - Sue McDonagh