Take advantage of
our exclusive offers

Book a Tee Time via
our on-line service

Club Championship Final - Sunday 24th June 2012



Sunday 24th June.

Bacon baps and tea/coffee at 0810.

1st tee-off 0830.

Soup and sandwiches after 1st round.

Dinner for all those who play and presentation of trophy approx. 6pm


The following have qualified:-

Jordan Patmore (defending champion)         

Colin McClenaghan                   Warren Burnside

Edward Donaldson                                                

Jonathan Patterson                   Adam Foreman

Thomas Gibson                                                       

Jonathan Grayson                      James Hume

Michael Stewart                                                     

Stephen Alexander                    Keith Cranston

Conor Drummond                                               

Peter Dunlop                              Jonathan Hanna

Colin Henderson                                                    

Peter Murray                              Jimmy Robinson

Gregg Sterritt                                                          

Paul Fee                                       Andrew Gregge

Laurence Murdock                                               

Thomas Rossi                              Michael White.


Please advise the competition secretary by email, text or phone (07752024168) whether or not you intend to play.

This is an opportunity for the members to watch some of the best golfers in the club so come along and offer your support.