Take advantage of
our exclusive offers

Book a Tee Time via
our on-line service

Prize winners 2011



Junior Captains Trophy   -   Gareth Burns-Delaney

Aimee-Leigh Parkinson

Lizzie Lawther

Adam Douds

Adam Douds

Jamal Dupree

Adam Douds

Cameron McDonald

Sam Dorman

Reid Trophy:-Heather Mills

Margaret Johnston Memorial Trophy:- Janet Douds

Abbey Insurance Cup:- Francis Lawther

Craigy Throphy:- Noreen O'Hare

Gilbey's:- Janet Douds

Rockmount Ladle:- Lorriane Toolan & Leonie Power

O2:- Alwyn Higham

Northern Bank:- Lady Captain Moyra Evans

First Trust:- Maureen Entwhistle

Emo OIl:- Lady Captain Moyra Evans

Rockmount Enterprises:- Maureen Entwhistle

Fairco McIlhaga:- Lorraine Toolan

Bloomfield Auctions:- Leonie Power

12 Hole Trophy:- Diane Andrews

Golden Girls:- Millicent Cromie

Autum Leaves:-  Diane Andrews

Elieen Lowe:- Marie Donnelly

Birdie Tree:- Janet Douds

Agnew Cup:- Leonie Power

Regan Eclectic Gross:- Janet Douds

Regan Eclectic Nett:- Ann Wynne

Wam:- Leonie Power

Millar 4Ball Better Ball:- Andrea Watson & Jan Lindsay

Lady Captains:- Ann Wynne

McCartney Club Champion:- Maureen Entwhistle

Ladies Intermediate Cup Winners of Ulster Section

Mixed Team Winners of The Jack Craig Memorial Cup

Lynas Foods Mixed Foursomes:- Jimmy Robinson & Sue McDonagh

Captain's Mixed Trophy:-  Colin McClelland & Patrica McDowell

Devenny Mixed Plate:-  Gary Gilmore & Jan Lindsay

Devenny Mixed Trophy:-  Robert & Diane Patterson

Down Wholesale:-  Enda Cunnigham

Multiple Scierosis:-  David McClure

Trotter & Reid Comp:  Sean Lawell & Laurence Murdock

Abbey Insurance Cup:- Jonathan Hanna

Brookvale Kitchens:-  Connor Drummond

KPMG:-  Stephen Young

Signs Express:-  Darren McClure & Lewis Patmore

Carleton Finnancial Planning:-  Sam Dorman

MJ Shaw Builders:- Kenneth Keane

Mascott Construction:-  Sam Dorman

Northern Bank:-  Jonathan Doran

Fred Daly Memorial (Mary Peters):-  Adam Foreman


Fairco McIhagga:- Simon Gray

David Blair School of Motoring:-  Andrew Mulholland

Rockmount Enterprises Gala:-  Jimmy Robinson

PGA Tankard:-  David Blair

April Medal:-  Mark Wynne

May Medal:- Jonathan Doran

July Medal:-  Malcolm Foreman

September:-  Reece Wilson

Overall Medal Winner:-  Jonathan Doran

Rockview Seafoods:-  Jim Madden

Eclectic Nett:-John Gray

Killynure Shield:-  Chris Millar

Drumalig Shield:-  David Bradley

Killynure Cup:-  Kenny Craig

Drumalig Cup:-  Danny Montgomery

Past Captain's Cup:-  Frank Wallace

Orderof Merit:-  Jordan Patmore

Scratch Cup:-  Adam Foreman

Club Champion Golfer of the Year:- Jordan Patmore

Club Champion Jordan Patmore acceptance speech


DCC Energy (Emo Oil):-  John Hinds